Bently Reserve Wedding Photos with Erica & Robert

The Bently Reserve has always been one of my favorite venues in San Francisco. Its classic architecture and grand appearance make it insanely elegant – especially when the right care goes into the event design and planning. This wedding was planned by Solmaz at Pretty Occasions and was really done right! We had such a great time photographing this wedding! Erica, Robert, and their wild wedding party were a blast to work with. They made our job easy by being so fun and so beautiful as well. Just look at Erica! Her superb hair and makeup was done by Angela Kim. Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and Robert-1

Also check out the engagement session with Erica and Robert that we did in San Francisco a few months ago.

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and Robert-2 Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and Robert

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and RobertV-1

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and RobertV-2   Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and Robert

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and RobertV-3

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and RobertV-4

Bently Reserve Wedding Photos Erica and RobertV-5

 

Wedding Vendor Team for Erica & Robert under the planning of Pretty Occasions by Solmaz Burke:

Wedding Professional: Company: Contact: Phone Number: Email:
Officiant: Heartfelt Weddings Larry Wilkerson 415.306.2717 larry@heartfeltweddings.com
Florist: Enchantment Floral Liz Tsutsumi-Hypnar 925.548.1541 enchantment.floral@gmail.com
DJ: Big Fun Disc Jockeys Paul Burchfield 800.924.4386 paul@bigfundj.com
Rental: Stuart Party Rental Gregg Paz 408.856.3232 gpaz@stuartrental.com
Special Linens: La Tavola Linens Jill Brownfield 415.440.3333 jill@latavolalinen.com
Chargers: Classic Party Rental Lydia Gourvitz 650.652.0300 LGourvitz@classicpartyrentals.com
Caterer: Elaine Bell Catering Stephanie Kung 415.203.3411 stephanie@elainebellcatering.com
Bar Service: BBC Meghan Ford 415.642.2410 Ext. 3115 Meghan@bestbeverage.com
Ice Luge: Chisel-it Ice Sculptures Jason 925.288.0265 ice@chiselit.com
Cake – Bakery: Inticing Creations Kelly Zubal 415.205.9422 kelly@inticingcreations.com
Photographer: Jim Vetter Photography Jim Vetter 415.789-6150 jim@jimvetter.com
Hair & Makeup: Angela Kim Angela Kim   akim6419@gmail.com
Photo Booth: Denon & Doyle Entertainment Chris Mowery 800.944.9585 chris@djay.com
Bridal Hotel: Le Meridien Sarah Mabry 415 296 2964 smabry@lemeridiensf.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *